Login
Translate

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2018/19

 

Autumn Term 2018

        Tuesday 4th September 2018 – Wednesday 19th December 2018

        Half term holiday: Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October  2018

        Staff Training Days:Monday 3rd September 2018 and Monday 29th October 2019                                            

Spring Term 2019

          Thursday 3rd January – Friday 5th April 2019

          Half term holiday:  Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019 

          Staff Training Days: Thursday 14th and Friday 15th February 2019

Summer Term 2019

          Tuesday 23rd April – Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

          All schools will be closed on Monday 6th May for Bank Holiday

          Half term holiday: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019 

          Staff Training Day: Monday 8th July 2019

 

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2019/20

 

Autumn Term 2019

        Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

        Half term holiday: Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019

        Staff Training Days:Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

          Monday 6th January – Friday 3rd April 2020

          Half term holiday:  Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

          Staff Training Days: TBA

 

Summer Term 2020

          Monday 20th April – Monday, 20th July 2020

          All schools will be closed on Monday 4th May for Bank Holiday

          Half term holiday: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

          Staff Training Days: TBA

Downloads Date  
2018 -2019 Term Dates 13th Sep 2018 Download
2019 - 2020 Term Dates 13th Sep 2018 Download